Skip to main content

Financiën en logistiek

Myrthe Hollander

Productontwikkeling

Yanick Hollander

Verkoop / kantoor

Ellen Balduk

Buitendienst

Jacky de Geest

06-48519317

jacky@artige.nl

Gert-Jan Versteegh

06-14229283

gert-jan@artige.nl

Paul Rulkens

06-57546649

paul@artige.nl

Meike de Beus

06-12672024

meike@artige.nl

Sander Floris

06-38691072

sander@artige.nl

Dennis Verhagen

06-38694270

dennis@artige.nl

Ben Harink

06-22699259

benharink@hetnet.nl

Jaco van ’t Sant

06-53868365

santjj@zonnet.nl

Magazijn

Yvon Terlouw

Priscilla Keizer

Ilona ter Hove

Petra Iltink

Daniël Jolink

Isolde Weijmarshausen

Cindy Wentink

Wendy Hoefakker

Design

Marian

Rian

Cynthia Jansen

Sharon

Anne

Tekst

Sharon Hollander

Export

Dorothé Hollander

Directie

Ton Hollander

Bowie